THE TEAM

Telephone Fax E-Mail
Wahl, Jerry President / Agent (772) 316-1112 (772) 316-1312 jwahl@statewidecondo.com
Wahl, Claudia Vice President (772) 316-1118 (772) 316-1312 cwahl@statewidecondo.com
Siperek, Dave Agent (772) 316-1111 (772) 316-1136 dsiperek@statewidecondo.com
Siano, Julie Agent (772) 316-1123 (772) 316-1135 jsiano@statewidecondo.com
Danaher, Dan Agent (772) 316-1128 (772) 316-1354 ddanaher@statewidecondo.com
Gaskin, Kevin Agent (772) 316-1304 (772) 316-1344 kgaskin@statewidecondo.com
Middleton, Dave Agent (772) 316-1110 (772) 316-1134 dmiddleton@statewidecondo.com
Wagner, Michael Agent (772) 316-1303 (772) 316-1338 mwagner@statewidecondo.com
Pineo, Shane Agent (772) 316-1324 (772) 316-1333 spineo@statewidecondo.com